You are here
Home > News >

iPhone Users Logged Out of Facebook Due to ‘Configuration Change’


Opened the Facebook app on your iPhone, got a “Session Expired’ message, and were asked to log in again? You are not alone. A number of iPhone and iPad owners are reporting that they were automatically logged out of the Facebook app on their device following a “Session Expired” popup.

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

Top